Contact Us

Contact Us

What Can We Engineer For You?

CG Detroit
26970 Haggerty Rd. Suite 200
Farmington Hills, MI 48331

Toll-Free: 1-800-872-4614
Telephone: 248-553-0202
Fax: 248-553-0924

Business Inquiries

Jason Weiss
SVP, Managing Director
248-553-3264
jweiss@cgdetroit.com

Account Development Team

Amy Lauter
Senior Account Executive
Office: 248-553-9989
Mobile: 248-535-5784
alauter@cgdetroit.com

Sandy Stone
Senior Account Development Manager
248-553-3157
sstone@cgdetroit.com

Karen Spencer
Senior Account Development Manager
248-553-3009
kspencer@cgdetroit.com

Steve Endress
Account Development Manager
248-553-3145
sendress@cgdetroit.com

Rob DeOrnellas
Senior Operations Manager
248-553-7469
rdeornellas@cgdetroit.com

Cindy Bubenko
Office Manager
248-553-7052
cbubenko@cgdetroit.com